Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

Publisher Name :
Date: 10-Jul-2018
No. of pages: 66

Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

Summary

Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Granulocyte macrophage colony stimulating factor receptor subunit alpha also known as CD116 is a receptor for granulocyte macrophage colony-stimulating factor. It is a member of the cytokine family of receptors. It plays an important role in controls the production, differentiation, and function of granulocytes and macrophages.

Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) pipeline Target constitutes close to 12 molecules. Out of which approximately 10 molecules are developed by companies and remaining by the universities/institutes. The molecules developed by companies in Phase III, Phase II and Preclinical stages are 2, 4 and 4 respectively. Similarly, the universities portfolio in Phase I and Preclinical stages comprises 1 and 1 molecules, respectively.

Report covers products from therapy areas Oncology, Central Nervous System, Respiratory, Infectious Disease, Toxicology, Dermatology, Gastrointestinal and Hematological Disorders which include indications Melanoma, Alzheimer's Disease, Lung Disease, Metastatic Hormone Refractory (Castration Resistant, Androgen-Independent) Prostate Cancer, Radiation Toxicity (Radiation Sickness, Acute Radiation Syndrome), Acute Respiratory Distress Syndrome, Appendicitis, Chemotherapy Effects, Chemotherapy Induced Neutropenia, Colorectal Cancer, Crohn's Disease (Regional Enteritis), Epithelial Ovarian Cancer, Lung Infections, Lung Injury, Malignant Pleural Mesothelioma, Mild Cognitive Impairment, Multiple Myeloma (Kahler Disease), Mycobacterium Infections, Neurology, Peritonitis, Radiation Injury, Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) Infections, Skin Ulcers and Wounds.

The latest report Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha - Pipeline Review, H2 2018, outlays comprehensive information on the Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics, complete with analysis by indications, stage of development, mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type. It also reviews key players involved in Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics development with respective active and dormant or discontinued projects.

The report is built using data and information sourced from proprietary databases, company/university websites, clinical trial registries, conferences, SEC filings, investor presentations and featured press releases from company/university sites and industry-specific third party sources.

Note: Certain content / sections in the pipeline guide may be removed or altered based on the availability and relevance of data.

Scope

- The report provides a snapshot of the global therapeutic landscape for Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA)

- The report reviews Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics under development by companies and universities/research institutes based on information derived from company and industry-specific sources

- The report covers pipeline products based on various stages of development ranging from pre-registration till discovery and undisclosed stages

- The report features descriptive drug profiles for the pipeline products which includes, product description, descriptive MoA, R&D brief, licensing and collaboration details & other developmental activities

- The report reviews key players involved in Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics and enlists all their major and minor projects

- The report assesses Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics based on mechanism of action (MoA), route of administration (RoA) and molecule type

- The report summarizes all the dormant and discontinued pipeline projects

- The report reviews latest news and deals related to Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) targeted therapeutics

Reasons to buy

- Gain strategically significant competitor information, analysis, and insights to formulate effective R&D strategies

- Identify emerging players with potentially strong product portfolio and create effective counter-strategies to gain competitive advantage

- Identify and understand the targeted therapy areas and indications for Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA)

- Identify the use of drugs for target identification and drug repurposing

- Identify potential new clients or partners in the target demographic

- Develop strategic initiatives by understanding the focus areas of leading companies

- Plan mergers and acquisitions effectively by identifying key players and it's most promising pipeline therapeutics

- Devise corrective measures for pipeline projects by understanding Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) development landscape

- Develop and design in-licensing and out-licensing strategies by identifying prospective partners with the most attractive projects to enhance and expand business potential and scope

Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Pipeline Review, H2 2018

Table of Contents
List of Tables
List of Figures
Introduction
Global Markets Direct Report Coverage
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Overview
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Therapeutics Development
Products under Development by Stage of Development
Products under Development by Therapy Area
Products under Development by Indication
Products under Development by Companies
Products under Development by Universities/Institutes
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Therapeutics Assessment
Assessment by Mechanism of Action
Assessment by Route of Administration
Assessment by Molecule Type
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Companies Involved in Therapeutics Development
Aduro BioTech Inc
Bolder Biotechnology Inc
Johnson & Johnson
Profarma
Savara Inc
Targovax ASA
XL-protein GmbH
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Drug Profiles
BBT-007 - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
CMJG-01 - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
GVAX Multiple Myeloma Vaccine - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
GVAX Vaccine - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
molgramostim - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
molgramostim - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
molgramostim - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
ONCOS-102 - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
Recombinant Protein for RSV Infections - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
sargramostim - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
sargramostim - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
Vaccine for Melanoma - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
XL-150 - Drug Profile
Product Description
Mechanism Of Action
R&D Progress
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Dormant Products
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Discontinued Products
Granulocyte Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor Receptor Subunit Alpha (CDw116 or CD116 or CSF2RA) - Product Development Milestones
Featured News & Press Releases
Jun 06, 2018: Partner Therapeutics (PTx) Announces US FDA Approval of Leukine (sargramostim) for the Treatment of Acute Radiation Syndrome
May 29, 2018: Savara Provides Update on Case Reports of Inhaled Granulocyte-Macrophage Colony Stimulating Factor for the Treatment of Nontuberculous Mycobacteria Infection
May 24, 2018: Tanner Pharma Group Signs a Distribution Agreement for Partner Therapeutics Product, Leukine
May 16, 2018: Targovax to present at upcoming investor and industry conferences
May 02, 2018: Targovax announces early signal of efficacy in ONCOS-102 trial in mesothelioma
Mar 29, 2018: FDA approves Leukine for Acute Radiation Syndrome
Mar 13, 2018: Savara Initiates Phase 2a Clinical Study of Molgradex for the Treatment of NTM Lung Infection
Feb 12, 2018: Savara Announces IND Approval for Expansion of Molgradex Phase 3 Study Into U.S.
Feb 07, 2018: Targovax announces completion of safety lead-in and preliminary immune activation data in ONCOS-102 trial in mesothelioma
Jan 04, 2018: Targovax announces that ONCOS-102 generates immune activation in checkpoint inhibitor refractory melanoma patients
Dec 11, 2017: Targovax announces that first combination trials with ONCOS-102 have passed their initial, planned, independent safety reviews
Sep 12, 2017: Targovax announces start of patient recruitment in phase I/II study with ONCOS-102 in combination with durvalumab in patients with advanced peritoneal malignancies
Sep 11, 2017: Targovax: Abstract on ONCOS-102 has been presented at ESMO Conference
Aug 23, 2017: Targovax ASA: Abstract on ONCOS-102 to be presented at the ESMO 2017 Congress
May 10, 2017: Targovax recruits first patient into first ONCOS-102 /Checkpoint inhibitor melanoma study
Appendix
Methodology
Coverage
Secondary Research
Primary Research
Expert Panel Validation
Contact Us
Disclaimer

List of Tables
Number of Products under Development by Stage of Development, H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Therapy Areas, H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Indications, H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Indications, H2 2018 (Contd..1), H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Companies, H2 2018
Products under Development by Companies, H2 2018
Products under Development by Companies, H2 2018 (Contd..1), H2 2018
Number of Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2018
Products under Investigation by Universities/Institutes, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Mechanism of Actions, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Route of Administration, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Type, H2 2018
Pipeline by Aduro BioTech Inc, H2 2018
Pipeline by Bolder Biotechnology Inc, H2 2018
Pipeline by Johnson & Johnson, H2 2018
Pipeline by Profarma, H2 2018
Pipeline by Savara Inc, H2 2018
Pipeline by Targovax ASA, H2 2018
Pipeline by XL-protein GmbH, H2 2018
Dormant Products, H2 2018
Discontinued Products, H2 2018

List of Figures
Number of Products under Development by Stage of Development, H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Therapy Areas, H2 2018
Number of Products under Development by Top 10 Indications, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Mechanism of Actions, H2 2018
Number of Products by Routes of Administration, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Routes of Administration, H2 2018
Number of Products by Molecule Types, H2 2018
Number of Products by Stage and Molecule Types, H2 2018
  • Global Skin Cancer Diagnosis and Therapeutics Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 151
    In this report, we analyze the Skin Cancer Diagnosis and Therapeutics industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to ......
  • Global Packaging and Labeling (Healthcare) Services Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 159
    In this report, we analyze the Packaging and Labeling (Healthcare) Services industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 20......
  • Global PACS and RIS Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 147
    In this report, we analyze the PACS and RIS industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to 2019. We also make a predi......
  • Global Plasma Protease C1-inhibitor Treatment Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 152
    In this report, we analyze the Plasma Protease C1-inhibitor Treatment industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to ......
  • Global Robot-Guided Spine Surgery Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 160
    In this report, we analyze the Robot-Guided Spine Surgery industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to 2019. We als......
  • Global K Cells Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 157
    In this report, we analyze the K Cells industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to 2019. We also make a prediction......
  • Global Hepatitis Test Solution Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 153
    In this report, we analyze the Hepatitis Test Solution industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to 2019. We also m......
  • Global Hepatitis Test Diagnosis Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 147
    In this report, we analyze the Hepatitis Test Diagnosis industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to 2019. We also ......
  • Global Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Treatment Industry Market Research 2019
    Published: 21-Feb-2019        Price: US 2600 Onwards        Pages: 157
    In this report, we analyze the Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Treatment industry from two aspects. One part is about its production and the other part is about its consumption. In terms of its production, we analyze the production, revenue, gross margin of its main manufacturers and the unit price that they offer in different regions from 2014 to 2019. In terms of its consumption, we analyze the consumption volume, consumption value, sale price, import and export in different regions from 2014 to......
  • SERVICES
    Value for Money
    We believe in "optimum utilization of available budget and resources". While servicing our clients' (your) market research requirements, we keep the same approach in focus to help you get the best value for your $$s.
    Ever Growing Inventory
    Ranging from the smallest feasible / required data (datasheets, data facts, SWOT analysis, company profiles, etc) to full research reports that help you make decisions, our inventory is updated almost on a daily basis with the latest industry reports from domain experts that track more than 5000 niche sectors.
    One Stop Solution
    Need a custom research report on medical devices market? Require all available business intelligence on 3D printing industry? Exploring F&B sector of a particular country/region? RnRMarketResearch.com is your one-stop-solution to all market intelligence needs. We not only offer custom research and consulting services, we also "bundle" reports to meet your needs and help you fetch the data analysis you require for your business.
    Dedicated Client Engagement
    Not limited to only "finding" relevant reports for you, our client engagement team dedicates its efforts to understand your "business need" and accordingly maps available research data to help you move forward. Call "your" client engagement executive any time of your day and get your questions answered in order to make the correct business decision.
    Saving Time and Efforts
    Simply share your research requirement details with us and let us do all the hard work to find required intelligence for you. When you add up our "one stop solution" and "dedicated client engagement" services mentioned above, you obviously know the time and effort saving you do by working with us.
    Payment Flexibility
    Working with Fortune 500 organizations, we understand the importance of being flexible for payments. Share your payment terms with us and we will surely match up to them to ensure you get access to required business intelligence data without having to wait for the payment to be done.
    Post-Purchase Research Support
    Have questions after reading a report / datasheet bought through us? Not sure about the methodology used for data available in the research? Talk to us / Share your questions with us and if required, we will connect you with the analyst(s)/author(s) of the report(s) and ensure you get satisfactory answers for the same. Need more data / analysis / report(s) on the topic of your research/project? The RnRMarketResearch.com team is here for you 24X7 to support you with your post-purchase requirements. Subscription Offers & Packages (Get in touch with us for more details - sales@rnrmarketresearch.com / +1 888 391 5441 )
    • Ad Hoc
    • Pay - as - you - go / Bucket Subscriptions
    • Fixed Cost for #of reports
    • Customize / Personalize as per your needs